We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Salaam Islamiyat Teaching Guide 8

Farhat Jahan

This Islamiyat series is based on ten textbooks, ranging from Nursery to Book Eight. They present the basic beliefs of Islam in an easy-to-understand language and style. Attractive pictures and interesting exercises have been included to help children internalize Islamic concepts. At the same time all vague or ambiguous precepts have been avoided. There are references to the Quran and the Prophet's (PBUH) Ahadith, and important incidents in the Prophet's (PBUH) life have been recounted. Other important events from Islamic history and lives of earlier prophets have also been included.

Click here to
Out of stock
More Information
ISBN 9780199068074
Readership / Level For Class 8
Rights World
Binding Paperback