We use cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more

Shakespeare Alive! Book 1

Shakespeare Alive! Book 1, a lively collection of stories based on three of Shakespeare’s plays: Twelfth Night, The Merchant of Venice and A Midsummer Night’s Dream, is written especially for lower secondary pupils.

PKR 1,215
In stock
More Information
ISBN 9780195879025
Weight in kg 0.220
Readership / Level For Classes 6 to 7
Rights For sale in Pakistan only
Binding Paperback